MEA Exec Board 2023-2024

MEA Executive Board:

President – Susan Hafner

Vice President – Christine Watts

Secretary - Emily Roberts

Treasurer – Steve Sundberg

Standing Committee Chairs

Membership – Heidi Norcross Elections – Karri Dies Legislative – Raegan Jones IEA Region 18 – Lori Wesemann Public Relations - Kim Anderson Social Committee – Sarah Dembosky and Aubree Krol Grievance / Negotiations Colette Guerdet and Susan Hafner

MHS at Large

Sarah Dembosky and Katie MacLennan

Middle School at Large

Jill Bogart, Marlene DeLong

Elementary at Large

Chris Ballard, Trisha Leibovitz, Alina Schafman