2019-2020 MEA Scholarship Winners

Congratulations to the 2019-2020 MEA Scholarship winners:

Briana Castro, daughter of MEA member, Jose Castro, and Caitlin DeBlaey, daughter of MEA member, Tara DeBlaey!

Briana Castro graduated from Moline High School and will be attending Augustana College, majoring in choral music education.

Caitlyn DeBlaey graduated from Alleman High School and will be attending University of Iowa, majoring in human physiology.

Good luck to these fine young ladies as they enter the next phases of their lives!

Are you an MEA member with a senior graduating at the end of the 2020-2021 school year? Check back next spring for details about next year’s scholarship!

Questions? Contact:

Kim Anderson, MEA Public Relations Chairperson



Susan Hafner, MEA President


Published in: Good News, MEA Scholarship | on September 13th, 2020 | No Comments »

You can leave a response, or trackback from your own site.

Leave a Comment