2020-2021 MEA Scholarship Winners

Congratulations to the 2020-2021 MEA Scholarship winners:

Kaitlyn Anderson, daughter of MEA member, Kim Anderson, and Natalie Jacocks, daughter of MEA member, Kathleen Jacocks!

Kaitlyn Anderson graduated from Bettendorf High School and will be attending Augustana College majoring in Biology with plans to become a large animal veterinarian.

Natalie Jacocks graduated from Geneseo High School and will be attending Illinois Wesleyan University (undecided major).

Good luck to these fine young ladies as they enter the next phases of their lives!

Want to learn more about previous MEA Scholarship Winners? Click here: MEA Scholarship Winners.

Are you an MEA member with a senior graduating at the end of the 2021-2022 school year? Check back next spring for details about next year’s scholarship!

Questions? Contact:

Kim Anderson, MEA Public Relations Chairperson



Susan Hafner, MEA President


Published in: Good News, MEA Scholarship | on May 27th, 2021 | No Comments »

You can leave a response, or trackback from your own site.

Leave a Comment