April/May 2024 Moline District #40 Why Moline Winners

Congratulations to the April/May 2024 Moline District #40 Why Moline winners!


Katie Brooks, PE Teacher, Wilson Middle School

Sarah Carpenter, Special Ed Paraprofessional, Washington Elementary

Becky Kennelly, 2nd grade Teacher, Willard Elementary

David Lindstrom, Science Teacher, Moline High School

Alina Schafman, Instructional Coach, Franklin Elementary

Cathryn Scholl, Emotional Disabilities Teacher, Washington Elementary

Ann Talbot, 3rd grade Teacher, Hamilton Elementary

Katie Weber, MS Lead Teacher/Problem Solving Specialist, John Deere Middle School


Special thanks to our community partner, Jersey Mike’s Subs for donating lunch certificates for the winners!


Questions? Contact:

Kim Anderson, MEA Public Relations Chairperson



Susan Hafner, MEA President

Published in: Good News, Why Moline Awards | on June 4th, 2024 | No Comments »

You can leave a response, or trackback from your own site.

Leave a Comment